Bad Dreams and Bananas

My sleep last night was riddled with bad dreams. They’re very vague now as I try to recall them, but luckily they weren’t as bad as they have been in the past. Just uncomfortable. It’s an awful feeling to want to climb out of your skin even while you’re asleep. Luckily I don’t experience that feeling much anymore 🙂

Now it’s morning time. I’ve had peppermint tea, practiced yoga and scraped banana out of my son’s hair. He’s watching Curious George and giggling.

Soon I have to start work, but for now I’m just enjoying the morning 🙂

Today as a passion project I’m going to start reading up on Sara La Kali. After reading Lisa Lister’s WITCH, I have become so intrigued by S.L.K, manifestation and everything else mentioned in that gorgeous book. I want to gorge myself on knowledge! Has anyone else read it? If you haven’t, I implore you do ASAP.

How are you? I hope you’re smiling today. x

Author: blissthewitch

I am a happy mother and writer living on the beach.

Leave a Reply

