Good morning!

Today is already such a better day. I can feel it in my bones. It’s freezing cold here in Aus, and my French and Russian lessons are coming along nicely. Baby (I guess I should start calling him Toddler) is down for a nap, though I’ve been keeping an eye on the baby monitor and so far he’s still just rolling around his cot, testing the bars for weakness and chirping to himself.

He’s so cute I want to (figuratively) eat him.

Just checking in, hoping you are reading this and feeling as happy as I am. Never forget the optimism that tomorrow can bring 🙂

LOVE YOU! x

Author: blissthewitch

I am a happy mother and writer living on the beach.

Leave a Reply

